costnomad.blogg.se

Install pypdf2 windows
Install pypdf2 windows






install pypdf2 windows install pypdf2 windows

#INSTALL PYPDF2 WINDOWS INSTALL#

If I go up one level to the Python36 folder and run python -m pip3 install PyPDF2 I get the error No module named pip3 pip3 install PyPDF2 from a Powershell window there I get the same error again. I have tried to run pip / pip3 from a command window opened from the path C:\Program Files\QGIS 3.0\apps\Python36\Scripts If I run pip3 install -upgrade pip3 it doesn't work either. It sounds as if this should be fixed by upgrading pip, from what I understand(?) I have trawled the forums for solutions to this but the ones I have tried have not worked for me. I get the familiar message 'Fatal error in launcher: Unable to create process using '"'' conda install -c conda-forge/label/cf202003 pypdf2. conda install -c conda-forge/label/cf201901 pypdf2. conda install -c conda-forge/label/broken pypdf2. So I type this command: pip3 install PyPDF2 To install this package with conda run one of the following: conda install -c conda-forge pypdf2. I presume I should use pip3 to install PyPDF2. I run OSGeo4W Shell and type o-help which shows a list of available modules including pip3 (although not pip). So in the standard scenario I would install PyPDF2 from OSGeo4W Shell. QGIS uses Python 3.6, here: C:\Program Files\QGIS 3.0\apps\Python36 Probably I have to manually delete the remainder) Anyway I believe it should be quite possible to run more than one version. I have got another version of Python installed (3.5, which I use for other things and 2.7.partly - I uninstalled it via Windows today although the folder is still there at C:\Python27. I have been trying different things for the last couple of hours or more, without success. Currently a bit stuck trying to install PyPDF2.








Install pypdf2 windows